Ansprechpartner

Linz Hafenstraße

Ing. Daniel Adlesgruber

Techniker
 daniel.adlesgruber@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1391

Ing. Andreas Barth

Techniker
 andreas.barth@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1317

Erwin Barth

Verteilerbau
 erwin.barth@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1383

Thomas Dreiling

Techniker
 thomas.dreiling@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1389

Thomas Fellner

Techniker
 thomas.fellner@etech.at
 +43(0)732/712812-1355

Franz Hammer

Techniker
 franz.hammer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1314

Ing. Hannes Hochreiter

Techniker
 hannes.hochreiter@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1345

Andreas Humer

Techniker
 andreas.humer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1388

Martin Kaar

Techniker
 martin.kaar@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1344

Bernhard Kapl

Kommunikationstechniker
 bernhard.kapl@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1342

Ing. Dietmar Lepschy

Techniker
 dietmar.lepschy@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1394

Alois Mairbäurl

Techniker (Fuhrpark, Personaleinteilung)
 alois.mairbaeurl@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1329

Stefan Nopp

Fachberater
 stefan.nopp@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-0

Ing. Andreas Ratzenböck

Techniker
 andreas.ratzenboeck@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1397

Thomas Sailer

Verteilerbau
 thomas.sailer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1313

Ing. Rafael Wagner

Techniker
 rafael.wagner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1392

Manfred Wolfinger

Techniker
 manfred.wolfinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1415

Rohrbach

Erwin Schwarzbauer

Techniker
 erwin.schwarzbauer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-22

Andreas Steininger

Techniker
 andreas.steininger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-25

Alexander Jungwirth

Techniker
 alexander.jungwirth@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-24

Klaus Lindorfer

Einkauf Installation
 klaus.lindorfer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Florian Lindorfer

Fachberater
 florian.lindorfer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Ralph Beckham

Fachberater
 ralph.backham@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289 / 4232-0

Windischgarsten

Florian Gösweiner

Techniker
 florian.goesweiner@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-14

Wels

Andrea Schauer

Technikerin
 wels@etech.at
 +43 (0)7242 / 61300-0