Ansprechpartner

Linz Urfahr

Erwin Brungraber

Fachberater
 erwin.brungraber@etech.at
 +43(0)732/730073-0

Reinhold Birglechner

Fachberater
 reinhold.birgtechner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Birgit Gradl

Fachberaterin
 birgit.gradl@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Patrick Griesinger

Fachberater
 patrick.griesinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Felix Pfeiffer

Fachberater
 felix.pfeiffer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Sigrid Traunsteiner

Fachberaterin
 sigrid.traunsteiner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Rohrbach

Ernst Neumüller

Fachberater
 ernst.neumueller@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-11

Johanna Gabriel

Fachberaterin
 johanna.gabriel@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Bettina Hartl

Fachberaterin
 bettina.hartl@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Simon Klucsarits

Fachberater
 simon.klucsarits@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Harald Kneidinger

Fachberater
 harald.kneidinger@etech.at
 +43(0)7289/4232-0

Markus Mayrhofer

Fachberater
 markus.mayrhofer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Nicole Meisinger

Fachberaterin
 nicole.meisinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Birgitte Paster

Fachberaterin
 birgitte.paster@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Gerlinde Schöftner

Fachberaterin
 gerlinde.schoeftner@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Dominik Schinkinger

Fachberater
 dominik.schinkinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Reinhard Schütz

Fachberater
 reinhard.schuetz@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Grein

Jürgen Brandstätter

Fachberater
 juergen.brandstaetter@etech.at
 +43(0)7268/7077-0

Stefanie Amon

Fachberaterin
 stefanie.amon@etech.at
 43 (0)7268/7077-0

Katharina Leonhartsberger

Fachberater
 katharina.leonhartsberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7268/7077-0

Neuhofen

Filiz Sahinkaya

Fachberaterin
 neuhofen@etech.at
 +43 (0)7227/4220-0

Vanesa Ahmetasevic

Fachberaterin
 vanesa.ahmetasevic@etech.at
 +43 (0)7227/4220-0

Gmunden

Regina Stockinger

Fachberaterin
 regina.stockinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Arik Köstler

Fachberater
 arik.koestler@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Amela Kubegovic

Fachberaterin
 amela.kubegovic@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Maria Schachreiter

Fachberaterin
 maria.schachreiter@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Molln/Leonstein

Nils Jofen

Fachberater
 nils.jofen@etech.at
 +43 (0)7584/3215-0

Verena Wildauer

Fachberaterin
 verena.wildauer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7584/3215-0

Windischgarsten

Edeltraud Huemer

Fachberaterin
 edeltraud.huemer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-10

Rosmarie Gegenleithner

Fachberaterin
 rosmarie.gegenleithner@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Julia Gruber

Fachberaterin
 julia.gruber@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Evelyn Neubauer

Fachberaterin
 evelyn.neubauer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Schärding

Stephan Schratzberger

Fachberater
 stephan.schratzberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Tamara Ableidinger

Fachberaterin
 tamara.ableidinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Patrick Fasching

Fachberater
 patrick.fasching@etech.at
 +43(0)7712/3079-0

Simone Lang

Fachberaterin
 simone.lang@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Maria Schintlholzer

Fachberaterin
 maria.schintlholzer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0