Ansprechpartner

Linz Urfahr

Johann Wagner

Filialleitung
 johann.wagner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Rohrbach

Friedrich Wolfesberger

Filialleiter
 friedrich.wolfesberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-20

Franz Pühringer

Fachhandelsleiter
 franz.puehringer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-12

Grein

Maximilian Kühberger

Filialleiter
 maximilian.kuehberger@etech.at
 +43(0)7268/7077-21

Michael Keusch

Fachhandelsleiter
 michael.keusch@etech.at
 +43 (0)7268/7077-12

Neuhofen

Friedrich Schützenberger

Filialleiter
 friedrich.schuetzenberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7227/4220-21

Bernhard Kranawetter

Fachhandelsleiter
 bernhard.kranawetter@etech.at
 +43 (0)7227/4220-10

Gmunden

Elisabeth Schobesberger

Fachhandelsleiterin
 elisabeth.schobesberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Molln/Leonstein

Alois Bernögger

Filialleiter
 alois.bernoegger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7584/3215-21

Reinhard Felbinger

Fachhandelsleiter
 reinhard.felbinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7584/3215-10

Windischgarsten

Reinhold Habersack

Filialleiter
 reinhold.habersack@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-21

Manfred Hackl

Fachhandelsleiter
 manfred.hackl@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-10

Schärding

Markus Schuldmeyer

Filialleiter
 markus.schuldmeyer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-11

Franz Fischer

Fachhandelsleiter
 franz.fischer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-15

Wels

Helmut Moser

Filialleiter
 helmut.moser@etech.at
 +43 (0)7242/61300-21