Ansprechpartner

Linz Urfahr

Ernst Huemer

Kundendiensttechniker
 ernst.huemer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Christian Jungwirth

Kundendiensttechniker
 christian.jungwirth@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Bernhard Nemcsek

Kundendiensttechniker
 urfahr@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Peter Obermüller

Kundendiensttechniker
 peter.obermueller@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Rohrbach

Josef Furtmüller

Kundendiensttechniker
 josef.furtmueller@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-12

Willibald Gahleitner

Kundendiensttechniker
 willibald.gahleitner@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Michael Kaiser

Kundendiensttechniker
 michael.kaiser@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Grein

Heinrich Hauser

Kundendiensttechniker
 heinrich.hauser@etech.at
 +43 (0)7268/7077-0

Windischgarsten

Martin Greunz

Kundendiensttechniker
 martin.greunz@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Schärding

Markus Mayr

Kundendiensttechniker
 markus.mayr@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Alois Jungbauer

Kundendiensttechniker
 alois.jungbauer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Josef Scharinger

Kundendiensttechniker
 josef.scharinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0