Ansprechpartner

Linz Urfahr

Aaron Allerstorfer

Fachberater
 aaron.allerstorfer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Reinhold Birglechner

Fachberater
 reinhold.birglechner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Birgit Gradl

Fachberaterin
 birgit.gradl@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Goran Jankovic

Fachberater
 goran.jankovic@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Sigrid Traunsteiner

Fachberaterin
 sigrid.traunsteiner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Manfred Pelzer

Fachberater
 manfred.pelzer@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/730073-0

Rohrbach

Ernst Neumüller

Fachberater
 ernst.neumueller@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-11

Dominik Eichinger

Fachberater
 dominik.eichinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Johanna Gabriel

Fachberaterin
 johanna.gabriel@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Bettina Hartl

Fachberaterin
 bettina.hartl@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Michael Hofer

Fachberater
 michael.hofer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Tamara Hötzendorfer

Fachberaterin
 tamara.hoetzendorfer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Markus Mayrhofer

Fachberater
 markus.mayrhofer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Michaela Scheuchenstuhl

Fachberaterin
 michaela.scheuchenstuhl@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Dominik Schinkinger

Fachberater
 dominik.schinkinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Gerlinde Schöftner

Fachberaterin
 gerlinde.schoeftner@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Reinhard Schütz

Fachberater
 reinhard.schuetz@etech.at
 +43 (0)7289/4232-0

Grein

Stefanie Amon

Fachberaterin
 stefanie.amon@etech.at
 +43 (0)7268/7077-0

Michael Keusch

Fachberater
 michael.keusch@etech.at
 +43 (0)7268/7077-0

Neuhofen

Paul Aspetsberger

Fachberater
 paul.aspetsberger@etech.at
 +43(0)7227/4220-10

Gmunden

Ömer Mert

Fachberater
 oemer.mert@etech.at
 +43(0)7612/90400-0

Maria Schachreiter

Fachberaterin
 maria.schachreiter@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Regina Stockinger

Fachberaterin
 regina.stockinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7612/90400-0

Molln/Leonstein

Nicole Möslinger

Fachberaterin
 nicole.moeslinger@etech.at
 +43(0)7584/3215-10

Nils Jofen

Fachberater
 nils.jofen@etech.at
 +43 (0)7584/3215-0

Windischgarsten

Roland Enzinger

Fachberater
 roland.enzinger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Edeltraud Huemer

Fachberaterin
 edeltraud.huemer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Rosemarie Gegenleithner

Fachberaterin
 rosemarie.gegenleithner@etech.ate
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Evelyn Neubauer

Fachberaterin
 evelyn.neubauer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7562/5322-0

Schärding

Karin Beham

Fachberaterin
 karin.beham@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Stephan Schratzberger

Fachberater
 stephan.schratzberger@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Simone Lang

Fachberaterin
 simone.lang@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0

Maria Schintlholzer

Fachberaterin
 maria.schintlholzer@etech.at
 +43 (0)7712/3079-0