Ansprechpartner

Linz Hafenstraße

Gerhard Paulik

Einkauf / Leiter Fachhandel
 gerhard.paulik@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1377

Gertraud Seyerl

Einkauf Elektroinstallation
 gertraud.seyerl@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1421

Ing. Herbert Fischer

Offert Kalkulation
 herbert.fischer@etech.at
 +43(0)732/712812-1351

Robert Brunner

Offert Kalkulation
 robert.brunner@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712 812-1315

Ing. Bianca Biebl

Einkauf Elektroinstallation
 bianca.biebl@etech.at
 +43(0)732/712812-1341

Sandra Tucho

Rechnungskontrolle Elektroinstallation
 sandra.tucho@etech.at
 +43 (0)732/712812-1340

Ute Resch

Rechnungskontrolle Elektrofachhandel
 ute.resch@etech.at
 +43(0)732/712812-1349

Sonja Hamberger

Rechnungskontrolle Elektrofachhandel
 sonja.hamberger@etech.at
 +43(0)732/712812-1343